Champions League Twenty20 Schedule

Champions League T20 2013 is going to take place South Africa. It will be fourth edition of tournament, scheduled from 9 to 28 October 2013. It is first time for Pakistani team to participate in the CLT20. Same as 2012, the tournament will includes also qualifying round, which features six teams. Only two teams can qualify for the group stage to join with direct entrants.
Top four teams will qualify for knockout stage from both group separated into two equal groups. Top two teams will lead to the next stage. The knockout stage includes two semifinals and the winner of each semifinal will play the final to become winner of twenty20 competition.

Champions League Twenty20 Schedule 2013

The fourth edition of champions league twenty20 will features four teams from 2013 Indian Premier League (India), two teams from 201212 Big Bash League (Australia) and two teams 201212 MiWay T20 Challenge (South Africa) and six teams for qualifying stage.

The champions league twenty20 schedule has announced with teams divided into two groups:
Group A : Kolkata Knight Riders, Titans, Perth Scorchers, Delhi Daredevils
Group B : Chennai Super Kings, Highveld Lions, Sydney Sixers, Mumbai Indians

Qualifiers Stage

Qualifiers Pool A: Hampshire, Sialkot Stallions, Auckland Aces
Qualifiers Pool B: Yorkshire, Trinidad and Tobago, Uva Next
Date Team Vs Team Venue
Sat Oct 13 Titans vs Perth Scorchers
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Oct 14 CSK vs Sydney Sixers
Highveld Lions vs Mumbai Indians
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Mon Oct 15 KKR vs Auckland Aces Newlands, Cape Town
Tue Oct 16 Sydney Sixers vs Yorkshire
CSK vs Highveld Lions
Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Oct 17 Titans vs Auckland Aces
KKR vs Perth Scorchers
Kingsmead, Durban
Thu Oct 18 Highveld Lions vs Sydney Sixers
Mumbai Indians vs Yorkshire
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Oct 19 DD vs Auckland Aces Kingsmead, Durban
Sat Oct 20 Highveld Lions vs Yorkshire
CSK vs Mumbai Indians
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Oct 21 Perth Scorchers vs DD
KKR vs Titans
Newlands, Cape Town
Mon Oct 22 CSK vs Yorkshire
Sydney Sixers vs Mumbai Indians
Kingsmead, Durban
Tue Oct 23 Perth Scorchers vs Auckland Aces
DD vs Titans
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Thu Oct 25 1st Semi Final
Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Oct 26 2nd Semi Final
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Oct 28 Final T20
(Winner Semi Final 1 v Winner Semi Final 2)
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog