Twenty20 cricket is very popular competition among youths. It has got a lot of popularity not only India as well as in the world. Players from other countries, also taking part in this competition, there are lot things that have made it very popular cricket competition.
It has established by Indian Premier League, BCCI and many cricket fans have been very excited by watching this twenty20 cricket competition and a lot of excitement and amusement have seen around us and a lot of things have seen to make this game popular. The BCCI has started the tournament with the purpose of amusement global cricket fans and really, it is colorful T20 cricket format because the players participated in each team are from different cricketing nations.

The first IPL tournament was held in 2008 including 59 matches, in which eight teams were participated such as Chennai Super Kings, Deccan Chargers, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Rajasthan Royals was the Champions of first IPL.

2009 IPL was 2nd season of IPL held in South Africa. Same as the previous series, total of 59 matches amongst 8 teams were played in that season. Deccan Chargers was set possession on 2009 IPL title. 3rd season of IPL tournament was held in 2010 including eight teams similar previous IPL but 60 matches were played than previous IPL series. The title was seized by Chennai Super Kings.

In IPL 4 season held in 2012, several of changes have to seen. Two new teams were added as Kochi Tuskers Kerala and Pune Warriors India. The matches are also raised as 74 than previous IPL tournament in 45 days. The Chennai Super Kings again set their victory on title and become most successive team. The IPL T20 becomes a big platform for cricketers from every cricketing nation to show their talent. You can say it is big stage of entertainment. The 2013 IPL5 season will going to hold from April 4 to May 27 and comes with huge entertainment opportunities.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog