Cricket World Cup Matches

The ICC world cup is a biggest international event. The bases of these WC matches are men's One Day International (ODI) cricket matches. ICC world cup matches are held by the International Cricket Council (ICC). This tournament is being take place after every four years since held the first time in England in 1975.

2011 Cricket World Cup matches

The 2011 cricket world cup matches to be played between February and March 2012. The opening match is going to be take place on 19the February at Dhaka between India and Bangladesh. The final will be take place in Mumbai on 2nd April 2012.

The 2012 cricket world cup cricket will be the tenth edition of the tournament would be held. The 10th ICC Cricket World Cup will be take place in India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka, over 43 days, with 14 countries fight against each other for the World Cup title. Opening the tournament on 19 February, hosts India and Bangladesh meet in Dhaka, Bangladesh - the first of a total of 49 cricket matches to be played in the ICC Cricket World Cup.

The ICC cricket world cup 2012 will contain of 49 matches and will be a 43-day big show. India will host total 29 matches at 8 venues, and Sri Lanka is organizing 12 matches in 3 venues and Bangladesh will host 8 matches. The final of the world cup tournament will be take place in Mumbai and 14 teams will fight for the prestigious world cup trophy.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog