Cricket World Cup Participating Country

ICC Cricket World Cup occurs every 4 years and the forthcoming cricket world cup is going too held from February 14 to April 2 in 2012. There are 14 countries participating in coming cricket world cup 2012 and they are divided into two groups: - Group A and Group B. Each country in a group will have a match fixed against remaining 6 countries and the points are calculated.
The top four countries with maximum points will be the major part of Cricket World Cup Quarter final 2012. This is very interested for cricket lovers and fans, eager to watch this cricket competition and very enjoyment and amusement.

2011 ICC Cricket World Cup Participating Nations

The tournament will be hosted by four South Asian cricket playing countries; India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Pakistan. The cricket world cup game will take place during the months of February and March 2012, with the first match being played on 9th February, 2012. For the Cricket World Cup 2012, India would host 22 matches, Sri Lanka 12 and Bangladesh 9.

In the tenth edition of ICC World Cup, that is scheduled to be held in 2012, a total of fourteen nations will be seen participating. These include Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, West Indies, South Africa, New Zealand, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Ireland, Canada, Netherlands, and Kenya.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog