ICC Cricket World Cup Matches Stadium/Venues

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2012 is the most popular sport event of cricket sport, which will be hosted by three South Asian Test cricket playing countries: India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. One day international format will be used in ICC Cricket world cup 2012 with fourteen national cricket teams scheduled to compete.
The Cricket World Cup 2012 will be held between February and early April 2012, with the first match to be played on 19 February 2012 with co-hosts India and Bangladesh facing off at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka.

2011 Cricket World Cup Matches Stadiums

The cricket world cup 2012 is the respected sporting event in all over the world, which has organized by the governing body of the cricket, the international cricket council, with opening qualification rounds leading up to a finals tournament. According to the ICC, cricket world cup 2012 is the most important and popular tournament and the high point of getting in this sport event.

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2012 will be the tenth cricket world cup, which will be hosted by three South Asian Test cricket playing countries; India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. This important event of cricket world cup will take place during the months of February and March 2012, with the first match being played on 19 February 2012.
ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule of 2012
Match no. Date Teams Venue
1. 19 Feb India vs. Bangladesh Dhaka
2. 20 Feb. New Zealand vs. Kenya Chennai
3. 20 Feb. Sri Lanka vs. Canada Hambantota
4. 21 Feb. Australia vs. Zimbabwe Ahmadabad
5. 22 Feb. England vs. Netherlands Nagpur
6. 23 Feb. Pakistan vs. Kenya Hambantota
7. 24 Feb. South Africa vs. West Indies New Delhi
8. 25 Feb. Australia vs. New Zealand Nagpur
9. 25 Feb. Bangladesh vs. Ireland Dhaka
10. 26  Feb. Sri Lanka vs. Pakistan Colombo
11. 27 Feb. India vs. England Kolkata
12. 28 Feb. West Indies vs. Netherlands New Delhi
13. 28 Feb. Zimbabwe vs. Canada Nagpur
14. 1 march Sri Lanka vs. Kenya Colombo
15. 2 march England vs. Ireland Bangalore
16. 3 march South Africa vs. Netherlands Mohali
17. 3 march Pakistan vs. Canada Colombo
18. 4 march New Zealand vs. Zimbabwe Ahmedabad
19. 4 march Bangladesh vs. West Indies Dhaka
20. 5 march Shri Lanka vs. Australia Colombo
21. 6 march India vs. Ireland Bangalore
22. 6 march England vs. South Africa Chennai
23. 7 march Kenya vs. Canada New Delhi
24. 8 march Pakistan vs. New Zealand Pallekelle
25. 9 march India vs. Netherlands New Delhi
26. 10 march Sri Lanka vs. Zimbabwe Pallekelle
27. 11 march West Indies vs. Ireland Mohali
28. 11 march Bangladesh vs. England Chittagong
29. 12 march India vs. South Africa Nagpur
30. 13 march New Zealand vs. Canada Mumbai
31. 13 march Australia vs. Kenya Bangalore
32. 14 march Pakistan vs. Zimbabwe Pallekelle
33. 14 march Bangladesh vs. Netherlands Chittagong
34. 15 march South Africa vs. Ireland Kolkata
35. 16 march Australia vs. Canada Bangalore
36. 17 march England vs. West Indies Chennai
37. 18 march Sri Lanka vs. New Zealand Mumbai
38. 18 march Ireland vs. Netherlands Kolkata
39. 19 march Australia vs. Pakistan Colombo
40. 19 march Bangladesh vs. South Africa Dhaka
41. 20 march Zimbabwe vs. Kenya Kolkata
42. 20 march India vs. West Indies Chennai
43. 23 march First Quarterfinal Dhaka
44. 24 march Second Quarterfinal Colombo
45. 25 march Third Quarterfinal Dhaka
46. 26 march Fourth Quarterfinal Ahmedabad
47. 29 march First Semi Final Colombo
48. 30 march Second Semi Final Mohali
49. 02 April Final Mumbai
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog