IPL Final

The great show of the Indian Premier League will be started on 4th April 2013, with lots of glitz and glamour. The gala occasion of IPL would showcase some of the most talented and experienced players of the International Cricket. There are nine teams participating in this mega show and would surely keep your adrenaline pumping and the fingers crossed. There were four ipl matches held yet ever.
The first ipl matches was held in 2008, second in 2009, third in 2010 and the fourth ipl matches was held in 2012. The winner of the first ipl final held in 2008 is Rajasthan Royal defeated Chennai Super King. The second ipl final match winner is Deccan Charger defeated Royal Challenger, the match was held in 2009 in South Africa. In 2010, the third title of final has won by the Chennai Super Kings defeated Mumbai Indians. Fourth title of IPL has again seized by Chennai Super Kings, which held in 2012. Again, IPL fifth season come amongst cricket fans with several of entertaining opportunities.

Indian Premier League Final Matches

IPL 5 season is just going to begin with much excitement and also have a lot of romance after the wonderful success of IPL all seasons. The matches will be started on the date of 4th April 2013 and opening ceremony will be also on a day before of commencement of matches. As nine teams will participate instead of recent IPL in this attractive tournament and total 76 matches will be held. In which, 72 league matches will be played between all teams and four playoff matches will be played amongst successful teams.

The Indian premier league final matches 2013 will be held on 27th April 2013 at Chennai. The two top team, who will be reached in final after long battling will play the final. The IPL is rocketing to its pinnacle by an overbearing clash of terrifying IPL teams in the final match. The cricket teams will be backed up by Bollywood's stars, cricket stars and many other celebrities.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog