IPL Closing Ceremony

Like the opening ceremony of IPL, the closing ceremony will be eye catching event and it will be ended with the final match of IPL between two qualified team. It is really exciting day as no one can say which team will hold this title. The first closing ceremony of IPL was held on 1st June 2008 in Mumbai with the final matches between Chennai Super King and Rajasthan Royals.
The second closing ceremony was held in South Africa with the final between Deccan Chargers and Royal Challengers on 24th May 2009 and third ipl closing ceremony was held Mumbai on the date of 25th April 2010. That final was held between Chennai Super King and Mumbai Indians. Fourth IPL closing ceremony as final was played between Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore on 28 May 2012 at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. The closing ceremony 2013 also will be much exciting and also the gathering of many cricketing stars and bollywood stars.

IPL Closing Ceremony 2013

The IPL 2013 may be faced many challenges this season. After the seven weeks of exhilarating cricket, the IPL will draw to close in an electrifying closing ceremony at Chepauk Stadium. The ipl closing ceremony 2013 will be held at also Chennai on the date of 28th May 2013 at 8 PM. The ceremony may be going to be big spectacular. The two qualified teams will be played in the final of this IPL tournament.

The several bollywood stars and cricket stars will be thrilling their feet at the closing ceremony. As two possible teams will be played the final of this tournament, the IPL 2013 will be an amazing manifestation that has surprised many in India and the world. The three big showbiz and media firm such as Wiz Craft, DNA Entertainment and Encompass is also going to arrange the ipl closing ceremony 2013. There will be many events held that will bring cheers on people's face and make beautiful ending of this IPL.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog