IPL Table

The IPL season five is coming back with great fever and also with huge excitements. The season will start with opening ceremony on 4th April and last on 27th May 2013 with first match between Mumbai Indians and recent and two time champions Chennai Super Kings. There are lots of predictions about the match as most successful team Chennai Super Kings with two titles may make their hat-trick in this season. Chennai has won the titles of 2010 and 2012 continuously.
The ipl 5 would have great expectation amongst cricket fans. The ipl table shows the every record of teams as points of teams and where they stand. It also shows the full time table of every match. All 76 matches are going throughout 51 days and people are also too crazy about watching all matches. The previous winner of ipl tournaments were Rajasthan Royals, Deccan Chargers and Chennai Super Kings respectively. In which, Chennai Super Kings has seized the two titles. You can get previous ipl matches records in details.

Indian Premier League Table 2013

Total of nine teams in IPL season 5 and only top four teams will qualify for qualifier and Eliminator rounds. The points will decide top four teams. People can find newest and live point standing of each team with the help of IPL 5 point table. This IPL 5 point table will get revised involuntarily with the end of each match.

People can also visit again and again this page to know about final standing of their favorite team in IPL 2013. The Indian premier league table 2013 also shows about time of all matches and which teams are where stand. You can get here IPL table 2013 in details.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog