IPL Points Table

The BCCI has revealed the fixture of the IPL tournament which will get underway on 4th April 2013. The first qualifier of ipl matches were stuck between the top two sides will be played on 22nd May at MCA Stadium, Pune. The eliminator match will be played on 23rd May at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. The third qualifier match will be played on 25th May at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. The final matches will be played on 27th May, also planned to be held in Chennai at same stadium.

The Rajasthan Royals won the first competition held in 2008, the second season of ipl winner is Deccan Chargers in 2009, third season's winner is Chennai Super King in 2010 and 2012 IPL winner is also Chennai Super Kings. The ipl points table has sorted by most number of points scored by team. If two or more teams have equivalent points, result would be arranged by net run rate.

About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog