Rajasthan Royals Team Players

Rajasthan Royals is the IPL cricket team standing for the pink city of Jaipur. Amusingly, the Rajasthan Royals who won the first title of IPL that was held in 2008 season. The team franchise has owned by Emerging Media group with investors as Lachlan Murdoch, Sir. Aditya Chellaram, Suresh Chellaram, Manoj Badale, Bollywood actress Shilpa Shetty and her husband and business partner Raj Kundra.
They have paid about US $67 million for the team's ownership. The logo of the team is a lion to reflect the king, raw energy and the power of the royals. It also contains the war horn which indicates the war cry. The symbol of the team is RR. Some of the Rajasthan Royals Teams Players of past tournament was Graeme Smith, Damien Martyn, Yusuf Pathan, Shaun Tait and Munaf Patel.

Rajasthan Royals Players 2013 for IPL 5

The Rajasthan Royals team has changed many players from last 3 years but retain two best Australian players in the squad Shane Warne and Shane Watson till recent IPL 2012 tournament. They have bought some best players such as Shun Tait, Ross Taylor, Rahul Dravid and some new players towards the team in IPL 4 player's auction. But in IPL 5 session, the team has done some changes as retained some big players as Shane Watson, Shaun Tait, Paul Collingwood and Rahul Dravid.

The team also bought some players such as Brad Hodge, Sreesanth, Owais Shah, Brad Hogg, Shoaib Khan, Dinesh Chandimal and Kevon Cooper. The Rajasthan Royals team's owners spend some big amount of money for IPL 2013 to make the team stronger. They have also balanced well the team with both types of players who can bat and bowl well in the game.

Here we give you lots of details about the teams and also about the players. The player list of Rajasthan Royals Players 2013 for IPL 5 is Swapnil Asnodkar, Stuart Binny, Johan Botha, Ankeet Chavan, Nayan Doshi, Rahul Dravid, Faiz Fazal, Ashok Menaria, Jacob Oram, Pankaj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Abhishek Raut, Pinal Shah, Amit Singh, Shaun Tait, Ross Taylor, Siddharth Trivedi, Shane Warne, Shane Watson and Dishant Yagnik.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog