Delhi Daredevils Team Players

Delhi Daredevils is the team that represents the capital of India Delhi in the Indian Premier League. The rights for the team Delhi Daredevils franchise of IPL were obtained by GMR group and the franchise was bought for $84 millions. The Delhi Daredevils home ground is Feroz Shah Kotla stadium situated in New Delhi.
The logo of team is a fast moving cricket ball producing fire with Delhi Daredevils written in bold red on the fiery tail of what looks a bit like a comet. Akshay Kumar was the team's brand ambassador also the bollywood celebrities. The team has tried to do their best to win the IPL many times but every time they have faced defeat whenever they come close to get their name in the semi finals and finals. Gautam Gambhir as a big player was the part of this team but they have bought by Kolkata Knight Riders.

Delhi Daredevils Players for 2013 IPL 5

In this IPL 5 Season, they have also made some of the big changes in the team and they were looking ahead to win the matches to get their self at the top teams. This year they have bought two big players as Kevin Peterson and Ross Taylor, they have talent to win the match. They have got the top Australian batsman and opener as David Warner who will be opening the innings with Virender Sehwag. The team has bought Morne Morkel, James Hopes and Irfan Pathan as all-rounder.

David Warner is a big hitter of ball and his timing is wonderful against the bowler. The Delhi Daredevils Players for 2013 IPL 5 is listed as Aaron Finch, Aavishkar Salvi, Ajit Agarkar, Colin Ingram, David Warner, Irfan Pathan, Kevin Peterson, Ross Taylor, James Hopes, Matthew Wade, Morne Morkel, Naman Ojha, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sridharan Sriram, Travis Birt, Umesh Yadav, Varun Aaron, Venugopal Rao, Virender Sehwag and Yogesh Nagar.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog