IPL Opening Ceremony

IPL opening ceremony has organized by IPL governing body at the opening of ipl tournament with first ipl matched. Many people love the format of T20 cricket because in this event every player to play fast game and tried to become the best player of the match. Such formats of cricket also take less time than fifty over tournament.
The first ipl opening ceremony was organized on 18th April 2008 in Bangalore with the match between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders. The second opening ceremony was hosted by South Africa in 18th April 2009, the matches held between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super King. Third opening ceremony will be held on 12th march 2010 in Hyderabad between Deccan Chargers and Kolkata Knight Riders and fourth opening ceremony was held on 8th April 2012 in Chennai between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders. The ipl opening ceremony give lots of cheer up on the every people's face and there are also mixing of all star cricket player and bollywood star.

IPL Opening Ceremony 2013

Indian Premier League 2013 is going to begin from 3rd April 2013 a day before commencing first match of IPL 2013 with a beautiful opening ceremony in Chepauk stadium, Chennai. The event will be started at 3:30 PM. After holding opening ceremony, the first matches IPL fifth season will happen between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians. There are several big stars of cricket and bollywood to get together on this occasion to celebrate the 5th season of IPL. Bollywood is also looking to get their cheers towards their home teams. This year, the nine major teams who are going to fight against each other for the title of IPL5 trophy and the teams are ready for this IPL tournament.

There are three big showbiz and media firm such as Wiz Craft, DNA Entertainment and Encompass is going to arrange the ipl opening ceremony 2013. They got the chance for the open bidding and they have decided to Dhanush, South Indian Actor and they will give their performance with their most popular song “Why This Kolaveri Kolaveri Di”. There will total 9 teams will participate in IPL season 5 and will play matches in 11 different venues in different cities of India. So, it will be a wonderful opening ceremony even held.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog