IPL Stadium

IPL 2013 schedule has been announced by the BCCI and IPL authority. The season will have to gone from 4th April to 27th May 2013. The stadiums are also declared and the all nine teams will be played matches at their home stadium and at their counterpart team's home stadium.
The first match and final match will be played at MA Chidambaram stadium, Chepauk, Chennai. According to past ipl tournament every stadium will be organized by BCCI and IPL officials.

In this season also the venues are decided as M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, MCA Stadium, Pune, Eden Gardens, Kolkata, PCA Stadium, Mohali, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, ACA-VDCA Stadium, Vishakhapatnam and many more. The venues are almost as previously and only few changes have done by BCCI.

Indian Premier League 2013 Stadium

The Indian premier league 2013 stadium will be declared as 2013 ipl venues. In which, some venues are previously declared according to all the past ipl event held. Total of 76 matches will be played on these stadium and all nine teams are eager to start this T20 battleground with each other. Here we provide you the list of stadiums where all ipl matches will be held.
Stadium Name Venues
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
MCA Stadium Pune
Eden Gardens Kolkata
PCA Stadium Mohali
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
ACA-VDCA Stadium Vishakhapatnam
Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur
Barabati Stadium Cuttack
HPCA Stadium Dharamsala (Himachal Pradesh)
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog