IPL Matches

The much awaited fifth event of IPL, the IPL 2013 season will be started on 4th April 2013. Chennai Super Kings will again defensive the crown as they were a very leading side in the past IPL events and they are the team to hit this year as well with the squad they have.
They will be also play the opening match of the 2013 season with a huge and much awaited match against Mumbai Indians on April 4th in the IPL 5 season opener which will surely provide some fireworks as MI has spent some real big money on buying players in the 2012 Auction and they have almost strong squad. In 2008, at the beginning of IPL season, there were total of 59 ipl matches played.

Again 59 matches also played in the season 2009 and 60 matches were played in 2010 IPL season. In 2012, numbers of matches were increased with 74 as adding of two new teams as Sahara Pune Warriors and Kochi Tuskers Kerala.

Indian Premier League T20 Matches

There is an enormous craze of ipl 5 this time. People are waiting very excitedly for ipl-5 2013 to watch their preferred cricket stars playing. They know that all the matches of ipl-5 are going to be very fascinating. So nobody wants to miss out ipl 5 20-20 tournament. There are most tickets of ipl-5 season already sold. The people plan the whole two month schedule by seeing the ipl 5 cricket 2013.

In 2013, the ipl season 5 includes 76 matches with 51 days event. Total nine teams will be played in this season excluding of Kochi Tuskers as the team has terminated. There will 72 league and three playoff matches played. The final will be played on date of 27th May 2013. The people eager to watch Indian premier league t20 matches and not wants to loss any matches. Here we provide all schedule and timing of all the matches.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog