IPL Fixtures

IPL 2013 will comprise nine teams rather than earlier years eight and ten teams. One of new teams as Kochi Tuskers Kerala was made their entrance in IPL4 season has terminated by BCCI due to some reason. The total of 76 matches will be played in 2013 IPL season 5 instead of 74 matches of recent years. The IPL Fixture has decided by IPL officials and BCCI. There have four ipl tournament held till year.
The first ipl has started on the date of 18th April 2008 and the final of that match was held on 1st June 2008 and the finalist of the tournament was Rajasthan Royals. The second ipl was held in South Africa on 9th April 2009, Deccan Chargers was the winner of that match. Third ipl has held on 12th march 2010 and final will be held on 25 April and the finalist of that match is Chennai Super Kings. Fourth season of IPL was held on 8th April 2012 and final was held on 28th May 2012. The match was also won again by Chennai Super Kings and the team becomes most successful team.

Indian Premier League T20 Fixtures 2013

The IPL Cricket contest is now forthcoming its fifth season in 2013 with only nine teams than recent IPL as terminated of Kochi Tuskers Kerala. Some of big cricket stars are ready to catch fire. As total of nine teams participating in the tournament, the IPL 2013 will be really eye catching and thrilling events of T20 format of crickets. The 2013 IPL season will begin on April 4, when recent champions Chennai Super Kings will take on Mumbai Indians, one of the strong teams, in Chennai. The 9 teams will play 76 matches at 12 venues during 51 days.

Four matches of playoff phase will be held after the group stage. The final will be held on 27th May 2013 between top two participants. Here people can observe total Indian premier league T20 fixture 2013 easily and can enjoy this short format of cricket.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog