King XI Punjab Team Players

Kings XI Punjab is most favorite cricket team in the IPL, based in Mohali. The Kings XI Punjab team has owned by a group which includes bollywood actress Preity Zinta and three industrialists Ness Wadia, Karan Paul and Mohit Burman.
The group has obtained the franchise rights for $76 millions. At first in 2008, the Kings XI Punjab team players included players like Yuvraj Singh, Piyush Chawla, James Hopes, Mahela Jayawardene and Kumar Sangakkara. Daler Mehndi is brand ambassador of team. The team's color is light grey and red, while the logo is a light grey colored shield with two lion heads made in red and the team's name written in bold red font.

Kings XI Punjab Players for 2013 IPL 5

Kings XI Punjab has also a fantastic team in this season 2013 and they have tried to do their best to win each and every match in last season excluding of 2010 IPL season. In this season, the team hasn't made their best but this season they have done some changes in the team and they were ready to take on the other teams. This year, the team has bought some key players as Azhar Mahmood, James Faulkner, Ramesh Powar and David Miller. The team currently coached by Michael Bevan. Their first matches will be happened with new Rajasthan Royals on 6th April at home ground of opposition team.

We provide you full details about every players of Kings XI Punjab team. The Kings XI Punjab players for 2013 IPL 5 includes the players as Abhishek Nayar, Adam Gilchrist, Bhargav Bhatt, Bipul Sharma, David Hussey, Dinesh Karthik, Karan Goel, Love Ablish, Mandeep Singh, Nathan Rimmington, Paul Valthaty, Piyush Chawla, Praveen Kumar, Ryan Harris, Ryan McLaren, Shalabh Srivastava, Shaun Marsh, Siddharth Chitnis, Sunny Singh, Vikramjeet Malik.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog