IPL Winners

IPL 2013 is excitedly likely as IPL 2012 was a huge hit and also as previous tournament in 2008, 2009 and 2010. In previous three tournaments had eight teams and in fourth, 10 teams has played against each other but IPL-5 would have nine teams competing excluding of Kochi Tuskers Kerala. IPL season five is going to happen with nine teams, 76 matches and 51 days of action. There were four ipl matches held previously in 2008, 2009, 2010 and 2012 in sequence.
The ipl winners of first tournament were Rajasthan Royals, Deccan Chargers of second and Chennai Super Kings of third and fourth in order. At first, the ipl has initiated in 2008 and Rajasthan Royals was won that tournament defeated Chennai Super King in a last ball thriller.

The winner of second ipl season 2009 was Deccan Chargers defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore. In third season 2010, Chennai Super Kings was won over the Mumbai Indians by a margin of 22 runs. Chennai Super Kings again won title of ipl-4 season in 2012 over Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Indian Premier League T20 Winning Teams

In IPL season 5, total 76 matches will be played and the teams have divided in two groups. All teams will be played against each other. The team's players in this ipl will have new challenge as they have to deal with new teammates and captains. This will be exciting to reminder that no such situation arises as that of Harbhajan and Sreesanth as occurred in IPL first. As the previous Indian premier league t20 winning teams, they would like to win again and put their remarkable efforts. Each team of this ipl tournament will have to play league matches with IPL 2013 teams both home and away.

The total of 76 matches will be played both home and away as per 2013 schedule. A hit and miss draw was completed to decide which team will play against which team. There will be many possibilities about who will be the winner of 2013 IPL season 5. The fans can get all related information here.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog