Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Players

Royal Challengers Bangalore, generally known as RCB is the team that represents Bangalore in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The team has owned by Dr. Vijay Mallya, the liquor tycoon and the owner of Kingfisher Airlines through his flag ship UB group.
He paid US$111.6 million for Royal Challengers Bangalore team just after that only to Mukesh Ambani's Reliance Industries, which bid US $111.9 million for Mumbai Indians. The logo colors and also the color of the team are red and golden yellow. First time the Royal Challengers Bangalore team players have included the players like Rahul Dravid (captain), Anil Kumble, Zaheer Khan, Praveen Kumar, Jacques Kallis, Mark Boucher and many other players. Jacques Kallis was the most expensive player of this team in 2008, when the first ipl was started.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Players for IPL 5

Royal Challengers Bangalore is an elegant and leveled team in IPL 5 due to its stylish owner Vijay Mallya. Recent year the teams has bought some key players such as Virat Kohli, Saurabh Tiwary, AB de Villiers, Zaheer Khan, Daniel Vettori, Tillakaratne Dilshan etc and also retained for this IPL session. This year they have changed a lot of the players in the squad and bring some new talent of T20 format of cricket. RCB has also bought some big players as Chris Gayle, Muttiah Muralitharan and Andrew McDonald in this IPL season. The team is lead by Daniel Vettori and coached by Ray Jennings (South African Players).

The owner of RCB, Vijay Mallya is looking for the first title of the IPL this year and he has made some changes in their team for IPL 5. Here we provide complete list of Royal Challengers Bangalore Players for 2013 IPL 5. The players are AB de Villiers, Abhimanyu Mithun, Abrar Kazi, Arun Karthik, Asad Pathan, Charl Langeveldt, Chris Gayle, Daniel Vettori, Dirk Nannes, Jamaluddin Syed, Mohammad Johan, Van Der Wath, Luke Pomersbach, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammad Kaif, Raju Bhatkal, Saurabh Tiwary, Sreenath Aravind, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Vinay Kumar, Virat Kohli and Zaheer Khan.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog