Pune Warriors Team Players

Pune Warriors is one of the new teams beside Kochi Tuskers teams that have been added to play in the IPL 2013 season 4. The addition of Pune Warriors to IPL-4 will truly add extra zest to the IPL-4 which has scheduled to be held on April 8th.
The owner of Pune Warriors is Sahara Group and they have bought this team at the price of Rs 1702 crores, also the biggest bid of IPL. The team logo is the warrior king Chhatrapthy Shivaji with spear on his horse and the background colors resemble Indian tricolors. The team has got few exciting players like Yuvraj Singh and Robin Uthappa at a very high price. The team has also the players like Graem Smith, Saurabh Ganguly, Jesse Ryder, Jerome Taylor, Angelo Mathews and Wayne Parnell.

Pune Warriors Players for 2013 IPL 5

Pune Warriors are looking organized for the IPL 5th season battle. The team also eager to start 2013 session with big fire but possibilities of missing Yuvraj Singh, the team will also be looking to add their current player squad. They have spent high amount of money on many big name players who belong to T20 cricket and finished some big changes to stability the team with batsman and bowlers as Ashok Dinda, Sourav Ganguly, Luke Wright, Steve Smith and Marlon Samuels. India's most important players of national cricket teams and one of the key batsmen Saurabh Ganguly will be leading the team. The coach of this team is Geoff Robert Marsh from Australia for IPL 2013.

The Pune Warriors Players for 2013 IPL 5 include players named as Abhishek Jhunjhunwala, Alfonso Thomas, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Callum Ferguson, Graeme Smith, Harpreet Singh, James Faulkner, Jerome Taylor, Jesse Ryder, Manish Pandey, Mitchell Marsh, Mithun Manhas, Rahul Sharma, Robin Uthappa, Sachin Rana, Shrikant Mundhe, Shrikant Wagh, Sourav Ganguly, Wayne Parnell and Yuvraj Singh.
About Us Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy Policy Link to Us Resources XML Sitemap Blog